Meet our members: Grange Court

Built in 1633, iconic Leominster building, Grange Court is the last surviving market house known to be built by John Abel, a local master carpenter.  Today it is owned by the people of Leominster through the LARC Development Trust.  Offering a hub for community activities Grange Court is open to the public, offering a café and an insight into its heritage and history.  It is a venue for weddings and events available for hire, office rental and meeting space for local business. Grange Court also offers a unique exhibition space to local and visiting artists in their stunning Ante Room. It is a place for people to meet, work, learn and enjoy!

As one of the founding members of the Leominster Cultural Consortium, the Grange Court team are keen to involve even more of our community in the celebration of culture and the arts in Leominster through the Leominster Roars programme and are also supporters of the Leominster Festival.

Visit the Grange Court website here:


Go back